Excellence in Enterprise Architecture

Start date
Thu 09 Sep, 2021 09:00 CEST (03:00 EDT)
End date
Fri 10 Sep, 2021 16:00 CEST (10:00 EDT)
Language
English
Location
Online

How is Enterprise Architecture driving real change in your organization?

This is the key question that all architects must ask themselves in their work as they look to accelerate transformation processes and provide real value to the business. The role of enterprise architecture is changing in all organizations and with this state of flux come a real opportunity for enterprise architecture to prove its worth and earn its seat at the table.

ValueBlue’s presentation Agile Business Transformation: Governing agile change with ‘just enough’ architecture – is scheduled on Thursday September 9th at 09:50 am CEST. 

Register

Unfortunately, this event has passed. Follow us on LinkedIn and get notified about upcoming events.

Speakers

Jordy Dekker

CTO, ValueBlue

As founding father of BlueDolphin and CTO of ValueBlue, Jordy is responsible for our ongoing innovation. He has more than 20 years of experience in Enterprise Architecture and is a true visionary. Prior to becoming CTO, Jordy was a Director of Enterprise Architecture at ValueBlue and Chief Enterprise Architecture Officer at two financial institutions.

Contact

Do you have any questions or suggestions about the event? We’d love to hear them!

Nadia Antheunis

Marketing Event Manager

+31 (6) 42 77 99 01