600Minutes Executive IT

Start date
Tue 05 Oct, 2021 09:00 CEST (03:00 EDT)
End date
Wed 06 Oct, 2021 17:00 CEST (11:00 EDT)
Language
English
Location
Online

600Minutes Executive IT is a must-attend virtual event for top IT decision makers and forward-thinking executives who are leading their organizations through the digitally transformative world. Exchange ideas and brainstorm solutions with other like-minded professionals on emerging technologies and business applications. Join us for a thought-provoking and interactive virtual event!

ValueBlue is Platinum Sponsor of 600Minutes Executive IT.

Register

Unfortunately, this event has passed. Follow us on LinkedIn and get notified about upcoming events.

Contact

Do you have any questions or suggestions about the event? We’d love to hear them!

Nadia Antheunis

Marketing Event Manager

+31 (6) 42 77 99 01