Enterprise Architecture for Financial Institutions 2020, North America

Start date
Thu 03 Dec, 2020 14:30 CET (08:30 EST)
End date
Fri 04 Dec, 2020 22:30 CET (16:30 EST)
Language
English
Location
Online

The Digital Transformation is driving monumental changes across financial institutions. With the exponential increase in the amount of data handled, changing customer demands, pressures from Covid-19 and new innovative technologies such as Cloud, AI and Blockchain, Enterprise Architecture are having to manage seismic shifts within the industry.

TBM Evolution Group brings you a unique opportunity to exchange ideas and perspectives with Enterprise Architecture experts from financial industries to discuss a broad range of current topics critical to enterprise architecture, such as:

  • Agile and collaborative Enterprise Architecture
  • Aligning Enterprise Architecture with business goals
  • Digital transformation
  • Developing your Cloud first strategy – benefits, difficulties and managing security
  • The role of EA in a Big Data environment
  • API and Open banking
  • Enterprise Architecture at scale
  • Compliance to developing regulation
  • Using Enterprise Architecture to drive innovation
  • Customer expectations driving change
  • System integration and modernization
  • The impact of disruptive technologies on Enterprise Architecture – AI, Cloud, Blockchain

ValueBlue is Platinum Sponsor of Enterprise Architecture for Financial Institutions, chairman of the event and will host a speaker slot.

Register

Unfortunately, this event has passed. Follow us on LinkedIn and get notified about upcoming events.

Speakers





Contact

Do you have any questions or suggestions about the event? We’d love to hear them!