Webinar: Incorporating Business Process Management into your Enterprise Architecture

Date
Mon 15 Feb, 2021
Time
19:00-19:45 CET (13:00-13:45 EST)
Language
English
Location
Online

Join architecture experts from Gartner Magic Quadrant niche player ValueBlue for an upcoming discussion on Incorporating Business Process Management into your Enterprise Architecture.

We’ll be discussing the added value to be gained when Architects and Process Managers come together, as well as looking at interesting use cases.

Join us on Monday February 15th from 1:00 – 1:45 PM EST (10:00 – 10:45 AM PST / 7:00 – 7:45 PM CET), when Paolo Mariolu and Rafael Bakker will be discussing how combining architecture, data and process management can help you deliver higher quality projects that achieve a faster time-to-market, as well as creating fewer disruptions for your IT production sites.

Register

Unfortunately, this webinar has passed. Were you unable to join? Click here to receive the replay.

Speakers

Paolo Mariolu

Senior Sales Manager, ValueBlue

Paolo Mariolu is one of ValueBlue’s leading Enterprise Architecture advisors, guiding clients to unlock value and efficiency with BlueDolphin software. With 15 years of experience in value-based selling, Paolo has previously worked for several large US based software firms including Quest Software, EMC, Flexera, Broadcomm, Ivanti and inSided.

Rafael Bakker

Implementation Specialist, ValueBlue

Architecture expert Rafael is responsible for helping new customers implement BlueDolphin. Furthermore, Rafael helps existing customers to set up process modeling in BlueDolphin within their organization. With his background as an Information Analyst, Rafael is able to effectively bridge the gap between stakeholders in business and IT.

Replay

Register to receive the replay.

Contact

Do you have any questions or suggestions about the Event? We’d love to hear them!

Nadia Antheunis

Marketing Event Manager

+31 (6) 42 77 99 01