Gartner IT Symposium/Xpo™ 2022

Start date
Mon 17 Oct, 2022 09:00 CEST (03:00 EDT)
End date
Thu 20 Oct, 2022 18:00 CEST (12:00 EDT)
Language
English
Location
Walt Disney World Swan and Dolphin Resort

CIOs and IT executives are essential strategic leaders in times of disruption and in times of growth. Today’s organizations are seeing both as they navigate economic uncertainty and geopolitical tension. In a world that is changing faster than ever, this is the moment to provide the vision and results needed to lift organizations to the next level. Make the difference with breakthrough technologies, high-performing talent and collaborative leadership.

The Gartner IT Symposium/Xpo™ 2022 conference will explore innovative and transformational opportunities with a global community of experts and peers. Walk away with insights and expert guidance on the future direction of technology, best practices to define and validate IT strategies and real-world examples on how to execute on key initiatives.

Visit ValueBlue at Gartner symposium booth 1142 or join our presentation on October 19th at 10:00 am EDT about Collaboration between Strategy and Execution MUST be Data-driven. Jelle Visser, CCO at ValueBlue and Tom de Ridder, Lead Evangelist Americas at ValueBlue will answer the question: How do you create truly data-driven strategy and achieve agile solution delivery?

 

Register

Unfortunately, this event has passed. Follow us on LinkedIn and get notified about upcoming events.

Location

Walt Disney World Swan and Dolphin Resort, , Florida, United States