Enterprise Architecture Live – Virtual Conference

Start date
Tue 13 Jul, 2021 14:45 CEST (08:45 EDT)
End date
Thu 15 Jul, 2021 18:50 CEST (12:50 EDT)
Language
English
Location
Online

We’re excited to present our vision on Agile Business Transformation at the largest premier gathering of Enterprise Architecture Leaders & Executives sharing key solutions to current & future challenges.

Join ValueBlue for a deep dive into combining progressive Enterprise Architecture and change in a world of digital transformation and globalization. In this session, we’ll be discussing a best practice framework for Agile Business Transformation: governing change with ‘just enough’ architecture.

Register

Unfortunately, this event has passed. Follow us on LinkedIn and get notified about upcoming events.

Speakers

Jelle Visser

CCO, ValueBlue

CCO of ValueBlue, with a strong belief in the power of architecture to make organizations agile and entrepreneurial — that’s Jelle. With his prior experience co-founding multiple start-ups and a background in entrepreneurship, Jelle has been shaping the commercial teams of ValueBlue to create and deliver the BlueDolphin proposition to the market in a customer-oriented and value-driven way.

Tom de Ridder

CISO and Platform Architect, ValueBlue

As a founding member of ValueBlue and Chief Evangelist for BlueDolphin, Tom is responsible for providing customers, prospects and partners with great ideas and insights that help them use BlueDolphin to the fullest. He is also involved in the development of BlueDolphin as Platform Architect for the Microsoft Azure infrastructure that BlueDolphin runs on, and as the CISO for ValueBlue — making sure the platform is completely secure and always runs smoothly.

Contact

Do you have any questions or suggestions about the event? We’d love to hear them!

Nadia Antheunis

Marketing Event Manager

+31 (6) 42 77 99 01